Skip to main content

Miniature Japanese walnut bench - Minichua Benchi - ミニチュア・ベンチ

The “Sogiri benchi”, the iconic work of Japanese master cabinetmaker Kiyotaka Tanaka, is here dec...
The “Sogiri benchi”, the iconic work of Japanese master cabinetmaker Kiyotaka Tanaka, is here declined as an art deco object, ideal for adding a Japanese and modern touch to your interior. Your guests will be intrigued by this lacquered wood creation from the Japanese archipelago, only available on Unjapan.
 
Features

  • Product type: Decorative furniture.
  • Material: Japanese Walnut wood, transparent and red lacquering.
  • Packing: Carton box
  • Dimension: Length 9.4 in Width 6.3 in Height 5.5 in
 
Maintenance
 
This product should be washed with care by hand, and left to air dry before storing.

Import taxes

Our products come directly from Japan. Therefore, an import tax may be requested upon reception of your package. For more information, please check with your country’s legislation. Below you will find the governmental websites of some countries regarding the import legislation in place:

France 
USA

You are solely responsible for any import taxes that may be requested upon reception of your package. If you refuse to pay this tax, the package will be sent back to us. After inspecting the package, we will inform you about the possibility of a refund. This will correspond to the amount of your purchase less shipping costs. 

your basket

Your Cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Passer au contenu principal

Banc miniature en noyer du Japon - Minichua Benchi - ミニチュア・ベンチ 

Le Sogiri benchi, l'oeuvre iconique de Maître ébéniste japonais Kiyotaka Tanaka est ici déclinée ...
Le Sogiri benchi, l'oeuvre iconique de Maître ébéniste japonais Kiyotaka Tanaka est ici déclinée en objet d'art déco. Idéal pour ajouter une touche japonaise et moderne à votre intérieur. Vos invités seront intrigués par cette création en bois laqué de l'archipel nippon, uniquement disponible sur Unjapan.
 
Caractéristiques 

Type de produit : Meuble de décoration.
Matière : Bois noyer du Japon, laquage transparent et rouge.
Emballage : Boîte en carton
Dimension : Longueur 240mm Largeur 160mm Hauteur 140mm
 
Entretien
Le lavage doit se faire délicatement à la main. Laissez sécher complètement et naturellement votre objet avant de le ranger. 
Taxes d'importations 
Nos objets proviennent directement du Japon. De ce fait une taxe d'importation peut vous être demandée à la réception de votre colis. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez vous renseigner auprès de la législation de votre pays. Vous trouverez ci-dessous le site officiel de certains pays concernant la législation en vigueur sur l'importation :

 

Vous êtes l'unique responsable du règlement des taxes d'importations qui peuvent vous être demandées à la réception de votre colis. Si vous refusez de payer cette taxe, le colis nous sera renvoyé. Après l'inspection du colis, nous vous informerons de la possibilité de remboursement. Celle-ci correspondra au montant de votre achat moins les frais d’expéditions. 

En savoir plus sur l'artiste
Retrouver l'article de Unjapan sur Kiyotaka Tanaka ici : Mokkougei Kiyotaka Tanaka
Et en interview ci-dessous ( activez les sous-titres )

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats .