Skip to main content

Tea or Coffee Box - Enju Muku no chazutsu 槐無垢の茶筒

Escape to the forests of Hokkaido with this magnificent tea or coffee box handcrafted by Endat...
Escape to the forests of Hokkaido with this magnificent tea or coffee box handcrafted by Endate workshops. For this sublime object, the craftsmen of this workshop use Japanese wood techniques called “Kijishi”. Present in the town of Bihoro, the wood used for this superb box comes from the Japanese pagoda tree, and is perfect for tableware; easy to maintain and durable. The Japanese pagoda tree can be found in the forests bordering Lake Kussharo in Hokkaido. Enjoy it at home and escape to the sublime Japanese forests for a tea or coffee break.
 
Features

  • Product Type: Tea and Coffee Box
  • Material: Japanese Pagoda tree (Hokkaido)
  • Packaging: Wood and cardboard box
  • Dimension : L Size - Diameter 3.27 in - Height 6.02 in M Size - Diameter 3.07 in - Height 5.04 in. S Size - Diameter 3.07 in - Height 3.74 in
 
Maintenance
 
Washing should be done delicately by hand. Let your object dry completely and naturally before putting it away. In order to keep the object's natural colors, avoid leaving it in direct sunlight.  

Import taxes         

Our products come directly from Japan. Therefore, an import tax may be requested upon reception of your package. For more information, please check with your country’s legislation. Below you will find the governmental websites of some countries regarding the import legislation in place:

France 
USA

You are solely responsible for any import taxes that may be requested upon reception of your package. If you refuse to pay this tax, the package will be sent back to us. After inspecting the package, we will inform you about the possibility of a refund. This will correspond to the amount of your purchase less shipping costs. 

your basket

Your Cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Passer au contenu principal

Boîte à thé ou café - Enju Muku no chazutsu 槐 無垢の茶筒

Evadez-vous dans les forêts d'Hokkaido avec cette magnifique boîte à thé ou café fabriqué à la ma...
Evadez-vous dans les forêts d'Hokkaido avec cette magnifique boîte à thé ou café fabriqué à la main par les ateliers Endate. Pour ce sublime objet, les artisans de cet atelier utilisent les techniques japonaises du bois que l'on appelle le kijishi. Présent dans la ville de Bihoro, le bois utilisé pour cette superbe boîte est le sophora du Japon, un bois parfait pour les arts de la table ; facile à entretenir et qui dure dans le temps. Le sophora du Japon est un arbre présent dans les forêts bordant le lac Kussharo à Hokkaido. Profitez-en à la maison et évadez-vous dans les sublimes forêts japonaises le temps d'une pause thé et café.
 
Caractéristiques 

  • Type de produit : Boîte à thé et café
  • Matière : Sophore du Japon ( Hokkaido )
  • Emballage : Boîte en bois et carton
  • Dimension : Taille L - Diamètre 83mm Hauteur 153mm.  Taille M - Diamètre 78mm Hauteur 128mm. Taille S - Diamètre 78mm Hauteur 95mm
 
Entretien
 
Le lavage doit se faire délicatement à la main. Laissez sécher complètement et naturellement votre objet avant de le ranger. Afin de garder les couleurs naturelles de l'objet, évitez de laisser à la lumière directe du soleil. 

Taxes d'importations 

Nos objets proviennent directement du Japon. De ce fait une taxe d'importation peut vous être demandée à la réception de votre colis. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez vous renseigner auprès de la législation de votre pays. Vous trouverez ci-dessous le site officiel de certains pays concernant la législation en vigueur sur l'importation :

USA

Vous êtes l'unique responsable du règlement des taxes d'importations qui peuvent vous être demandées à la réception de votre colis. Si vous refusez de payer cette taxe, le colis nous sera renvoyé. Après l'inspection du colis, nous vous informerons de la possibilité de remboursement. Celle-ci correspondra au montant de votre achat moins les frais d’expéditions. 

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats .