Skip to main content

Tea bowl - Benikase - 茶盌 紅 鹿 背

"The Deer Spine" - the creative title of this typical Asahiyaki work. It’s complex colors range f...
"The Deer Spine" - the creative title of this typical Asahiyaki work. It’s complex colors range from blue to grey, with its magnificent reddish spots inspired by the coat of a deer. Amplify this piece with the green of your matcha tea, and transport yourself to a peaceful, emerald Japanese forest, surrounded by legendary deer. Shinto tales reveal that deer are the Japanese deities messengers, also known as “Kami”.

Features

Product type: Matcha tea bowl

Material: Uji clay (Shirakawa and Oriiyama), transparent varnish

Firing: Gas Kiln

Packaging: Wooden box

Dimension: Diameter 120mm Height 72mm

Maintenance

When using this product for the first time, it is recommended to soak the tea bowl in room temperature water for 10 minutes to avoid unwanted spots and stains.

Flavors of your favorite beverages are enhanced each time you use your tea bowl. It is recommended that you use your tea ware as often as possible for a more flavorful experience each time you drink!

This product should be washed with care by hand, and left to air dry before storing.

Import taxes
Our objects come directly from Japan. Therefore an import tax may be requested upon receipt of your package. For more information, please check with the legislation in your country. Below you will find the official website of some countries regarding the import legislation in force:

You are solely responsible for paying import taxes that may be requested upon receipt of your package. If you refuse to pay this tax, the package will be sent back to us. After the parcel has been inspected, we will inform you about the possibility of refund. This will correspond to the amount of your purchase less shipping costs.

To learn more about Asahiyaki:

 

your basket

Your Cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Passer au contenu principal

Bol à thé - Benikase - 茶盌 紅鹿背

"La dorsale du chevreuil" tel est le nom de cette œuvre typique d'Asahiyaki. Des couleurs complex...
"La dorsale du chevreuil" tel est le nom de cette œuvre typique d'Asahiyaki. Des couleurs complexes allant du gris bleu au foncé ; ses magnifiques tâches rougeâtres inspirées de la robe des cervidés. Ne reste plus qu'a magnifier cet objet du vert de votre thé matcha. Place à l'apaisement, vous êtes dans les forêts émeraude japonaises entourés de biches légendaires. Les contes Shintoïstes révèlent que ce sont les messagers des kamis, les divinités japonaises. 
 
Caractéristiques 
Type de produit : Bol à thé Matcha.
Matière : Argile d'Uji ( Shirakawa et Oriiyama ), vernissage transparent.
Cuisson : Four à gaz
Emballage : Boîte en bois
Dimension : Diamètre 120mm Hauteur 72mm
 
Entretien
Lors de la première utilisation, il est recommandé de laisser tremper votre bol dans de l'eau à température ambiante pendant 10 minutes. Sans cette opération, des taches pourraient apparaître sur votre objet. 
 
Afin d'apprécier dans les meilleures conditions votre breuvage préféré, il est recommandé d'utiliser votre bol le plus fréquemment possible. 
 
Le lavage doit se faire délicatement à la main. Laissez sécher complètement et naturellement votre objet avant de le ranger. 
Taxes d'importations 
Nos objets proviennent directement du Japon. De ce fait une taxe d'importation peut vous être demandée à la réception de votre colis. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez vous renseigner auprès de la législation de votre pays. Vous trouverez ci-dessous le site officiel de certains pays concernant la législation en vigueur sur l'importation :

 

Vous êtes l'unique responsable du règlement des taxes d'importations qui peuvent vous être demandées à la réception de votre colis. Si vous refusez de payer cette taxe, le colis nous sera renvoyé. Après l'inspection du colis, nous vous informerons de la possibilité de remboursement. Celle-ci correspondra au montant de votre achat moins les frais d’expéditions. 

Pour en savoir plus sur Asahiyaki : 

 

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats .