Skip to main content

Cup - Koma Senryoku - 独 楽 鮮緑

“The soft green spinning top” - As Japanese people begin to welcome spring and prepare for “Hanam...
“The soft green spinning top” - As Japanese people begin to welcome spring and prepare for “Hanami” celebrations, the star of fall in Japan is already trying to stand out. Known for its flaming red leaves, we are of course talking about the Japanese maple tree. The famous “momiji” knows how to distinguish itself even during spring with its tender, bright green foliage. The precise craftsmanship of the Asahiyaki masters have created this modern design of this piece. Take advantage of the beautiful weather and warm temperatures by enjoying a stroll among this whirlwind of greenery, with a refreshing cold drink in this stylish cup.

Characteristics

Type of product: Cup

Material: Porcelain, soft green varnish

Firing: Gas Kiln

Packaging: Cardboard box

Dimension: Diameter 80mm Height 95mm

Maintenance

When using this product for the first time, it is recommended to soak the tea bowl in room temperature water for 10 minutes to avoid unwanted spots and stains.

Flavors of your favorite beverages are enhanced each time you use your tea bowl. It is recommended that you use your tea ware as often as possible for a more flavorful experience each time you drink!

This product should be washed with care by hand, and left to air dry before storing.

Import taxes
Our objects come directly from Japan. Therefore an import tax may be requested upon receipt of your package. For more information, please check with the legislation in your country. Below you will find the official website of some countries regarding the import legislation in force:

You are solely responsible for paying import taxes that may be requested upon receipt of your package. If you refuse to pay this tax, the package will be sent back to us. After the parcel has been inspected, we will inform you about the possibility of refund. This will correspond to the amount of your purchase less shipping costs.

To learn more about Asahiyaki:

 

your basket

Your Cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Passer au contenu principal

Coupe - Koma Senryoku - 独楽 鮮緑

"La toupie vert-tendre" le printemps commence à pointer le bout de son nez ; les Japonais se prép...
"La toupie vert-tendre" le printemps commence à pointer le bout de son nez ; les Japonais se préparent aux festivités du "hanami" et pourtant celui qui sera la star de l'automne essaie déjà de se faire remarquer. Il s'agit bien sûr de l'érable du Japon. Connu pour ses feuilles rouges flamboyantes, les fameux "momiji", au printemps aussi cet arbre sait se distinguer avec son feuillage d'un vert tendre éclatant qui l'habille pour les premières balades printanières. Profitez du beau temps, des douces températures et d'une balade au milieu de ce tourbillon de verdure pour vous détendre avec une boisson fraîche dans cette coupe stylée. Les gestes précis des maîtres artisans d'Asahiyaki ont façonné avec minutie le design moderne de ce bel objet. 
  
Caractéristiques 
Type de produit : Coupe
Matière : Porcelaine, vernissage vert tendre
Cuisson : Four à gaz
Emballage : Boîte en carton
Dimension : Diamètre 80mm Hauteur 95mm
 
Entretien
Lors de la première utilisation, il est recommandé de laisser tremper votre bol dans de l'eau à température ambiante pendant 10 minutes. Sans cette opération, des taches pourraient apparaître sur votre objet. 
 
Afin d'apprécier dans les meilleures conditions votre breuvage préféré, il est recommandé d'utiliser votre bol le plus fréquemment possible. 
 
Le lavage doit se faire délicatement à la main. Laissez sécher complètement et naturellement votre objet avant de le ranger. 
Taxes d'importations 
Nos objets proviennent directement du Japon. De ce fait une taxe d'importation peut vous être demandée à la réception de votre colis. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez vous renseigner auprès de la législation de votre pays. Vous trouverez ci-dessous le site officiel de certains pays concernant la législation en vigueur sur l'importation :

 

Vous êtes l'unique responsable du règlement des taxes d'importations qui peuvent vous être demandées à la réception de votre colis. Si vous refusez de payer cette taxe, le colis nous sera renvoyé. Après l'inspection du colis, nous vous informerons de la possibilité de remboursement. Celle-ci correspondra au montant de votre achat moins les frais d’expéditions. 

Pour en savoir plus sur Asahiyaki :

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats .